In-Studios

Lost Soul Enterprises with L.Sangre, Heidi Sabertooth & R Gamble

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Lost Soul Enterprises take over the KDU airwaves after an all-night dance in West Philly's Sprinkler Room.

Elison Jackson

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 9:00pm - 9:30pm

WKDU's Sonic Rendezvous welcomes local garage rock band Elison Jackson to our live studio Sunday at 9pm! The band will perform new material slated for their new full-length record!

Kevin Devine

Sat, 02/07/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Starkey & Dev79 (DJ set)

Thu, 02/05/2015 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/06/2015 - 12:00am

Brown Rainbow

Mon, 02/02/2015 - 8:00pm

Besnard Lakes

Sun, 01/25/2015 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm

What Moon Things

Sat, 01/24/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Red Martina

Fri, 01/23/2015 - 5:30pm

BIG UPS

Sat, 01/17/2015 - 2:00pm

The Sun Parade

Fri, 01/16/2015 - 5:00pm

I IM EYE MY

Sun, 01/11/2015 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Risky Disko (DJ set)

Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Humanshapes

Thu, 12/18/2014 - 11:30pm - Fri, 12/19/2014 - 12:00am

Landmarks

Thu, 12/11/2014 - 5:00pm

Spank Rock

Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Corporate Hearts

Tue, 12/02/2014 - 9:30pm

Mumblr

Tue, 11/25/2014 - 7:00pm

Tashaki Miyaki

Sun, 11/23/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm