In-Studios

Besnard Lakes

Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Montreal-based The Besnard Lakes create spacey psych-pop tracks resembling Papercuts or Lower Dens. They play at Underground Arts with USA Out of Vietnam on 1/25/15.

NarK

Sun, 11/27/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Stable Boys

Tue, 11/22/2011 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm

Cousin Brian

Sun, 11/20/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sealions

Tue, 11/15/2011 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Sealions

Gringo Star

Mon, 11/14/2011 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm

The Eeries

Sun, 11/13/2011 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

It's A King Thing [PLAYBACK]

Fri, 11/11/2011 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Gods and Queens

Sun, 11/06/2011 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

MF Parm & EuniQ DJ

Sun, 11/06/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

The Front Bottoms

Tue, 10/25/2011 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Victor Villarreal

Thu, 10/13/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

J-Pre

Sun, 10/02/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Pop Punk Takeover w/ Man Overboard & The Wonder Years

Wed, 09/28/2011 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Shadowplay

Fri, 09/23/2011 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Plow United

Sun, 09/18/2011 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

plow united wkdu pop punk

Kyle Andrews

Thu, 09/08/2011 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm