In-Studios

Night Swim Radio

Friday, June 30, 2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

This mix is mostly comprised of our Night Swim family along with a few unreleased tracks from our forthcoming compilation. This also marks our 2 year anniversary and the launch of Night Swim Records. We will be releasing the first single July 13th exclusively at nightswimrecords.com (website launching the same day, We currently have nightswimradio.com but our updating that as well but it is still active.)​

Tweens

Sun, 06/15/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ben Abrams

Tue, 06/10/2014 - 4:00pm

People Skills

Sun, 06/08/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Old Scratch

Thu, 05/29/2014 - 9:00pm

Quiet Life

Wed, 05/07/2014 - 6:00pm

Needle Points

Mon, 04/28/2014 - 7:30pm

Banned Books

Fri, 04/25/2014 - 8:00pm

Nicos Gun

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 10:00pm

Scuzbot

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 8:00pm

Townhouses

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 8:30pm

Plainview

Mon, 04/14/2014 - 8:00pm

Snoozer

Sat, 04/12/2014 - 6:00pm

Night Panther

Thu, 04/10/2014 - 11:00pm

Eyeshock Swelter

Sat, 04/05/2014 - 6:00pm

Liz & the Lost Boys

Sun, 03/30/2014 - 8:00pm

Cut The Motor

Sun, 03/16/2014 - 6:00pm