In-Studios

Dope G

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00pm - Friday, July 20, 2018 - 12:00am

Zambian artist and Mandela fellow Dope G, real name Sam Sakala, graces the Philly airwaves for a live set of originals, exclusives, and re-works alongside KDU DJ Chris B. In this storytellers style session, Sam will share his perspective on hip-hop from Lusaka, to Jo'burg, to Brooklyn, and back. Hosted by Duprex Snape of Jamcity Rock, please join us for this special evening of international hip hop and soul flavor.

Mea Culpa

Wed, 11/05/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Dynamo

Tue, 11/04/2014 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

dynamo

Cayetana

Thu, 10/23/2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

Dads

Thu, 10/23/2014 - 4:00pm

dads

Rebroadcast of Taiwan Housing Project

Wed, 10/22/2014 - 7:45am

Kids

Thu, 10/16/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Loose Tooth

Thu, 10/09/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Catullus

Wed, 10/08/2014 - 8:00pm

catullus

Destroying Angel

Tue, 10/07/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Latex

Thu, 10/02/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

The Underwater Sounds

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 8:00pm

the underwater sounds

Midnight Snack

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

midnightsnack

HEYLADY

Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:00pm

heylady

Taiwan Housing Project

Sun, 09/07/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Clipping.

Mon, 08/25/2014 - 8:00pm