Dr. Plotkin's Majikal Love X-Perience Playlists

Friday, 6/28/13

Friday, 6/21/13

Friday, 6/14/13

Friday, 6/7/13

Friday, 5/31/13

Friday, 5/24/13

Friday, 5/17/13

Friday, 5/10/13

Friday, 5/3/13

Friday, 4/19/13

Friday, 4/12/13

Thursday, 4/11/13

Thursday, 4/4/13

Thursday, 3/28/13

Thursday, 3/21/13

Thursday, 3/14/13

Thursday, 3/7/13

Thursday, 2/28/13

Thursday, 2/21/13

Thursday, 2/14/13

Thursday, 1/31/13

Thursday, 1/24/13

Thursday, 1/17/13

Thursday, 1/10/13

Thursday, 1/3/13

Thursday, 12/20/12

Thursday, 12/13/12

Thursday, 12/6/12

Thursday, 11/29/12

Monday, 11/12/12