Pretentious Film Majors Playlists

Friday, 6/4/10

Friday, 5/28/10

Friday, 5/21/10

Friday, 5/14/10

Friday, 5/7/10

Friday, 4/30/10

Friday, 4/23/10

Friday, 4/16/10

Friday, 4/9/10

Friday, 4/2/10

Thursday, 3/18/10

Thursday, 3/11/10

Thursday, 2/25/10

Thursday, 2/18/10

Thursday, 2/11/10

Thursday, 2/4/10

Thursday, 1/28/10

Thursday, 1/21/10

Thursday, 1/14/10

Thursday, 12/10/09

Thursday, 12/3/09

Thursday, 11/5/09

Thursday, 10/29/09

Thursday, 10/22/09

Thursday, 10/15/09

Thursday, 10/8/09

Thursday, 10/1/09

Thursday, 9/24/09