Soup Playlists

Tuesday, 3/15/11

Tuesday, 3/8/11

Tuesday, 3/1/11

Tuesday, 2/22/11

Tuesday, 2/15/11

Tuesday, 2/8/11

Tuesday, 2/1/11

Tuesday, 1/25/11

Tuesday, 1/18/11

Tuesday, 1/11/11

Tuesday, 1/4/11

Tuesday, 12/14/10

Tuesday, 12/7/10

Tuesday, 11/30/10

Tuesday, 11/23/10

Tuesday, 11/16/10

Tuesday, 11/9/10

Tuesday, 11/2/10

Tuesday, 10/26/10

Tuesday, 10/19/10

Tuesday, 10/12/10

Tuesday, 10/5/10

Tuesday, 9/28/10

Tuesday, 9/21/10

Tuesday, 9/14/10

Tuesday, 9/7/10

Tuesday, 8/24/10

Tuesday, 8/17/10

Tuesday, 8/10/10

Tuesday, 8/3/10

Tuesday, 7/27/10

Tuesday, 7/13/10

Tuesday, 7/6/10

Tuesday, 6/29/10

Tuesday, 6/22/10

Tuesday, 6/8/10

Tuesday, 5/25/10

Tuesday, 5/11/10

Tuesday, 5/4/10

Tuesday, 4/27/10

Tuesday, 4/20/10

Tuesday, 4/13/10

Tuesday, 4/6/10

Tuesday, 3/30/10

Tuesday, 3/23/10

Sunday, 3/21/10

Tuesday, 3/16/10

Tuesday, 3/9/10

Tuesday, 3/2/10

Tuesday, 2/23/10