Osees / Mr. Elevator

Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 8:00pm

Venue: 
Union Transfer
Age: 
All Ages

Philly Haps

Friday, May 14, 2021
Time Venue Age
Mouth House Sessions: A Visual Music Experience 7:00pm Live Stream All Ages
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Time Venue Age
Warp Factor 9 Livestream: It's About Guitars/Ruin, Corbo, Jurkiewicz, Engle 8:45pm Live Stream All Ages
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
Time Venue Age
West Philly Porchfest 12:00pm - 6:00pm Clark Park All Ages
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Time Venue Age
Ty Segall And The Freedom Band {Rescheduled from October 2, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Time Venue Age
The Residents 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Time Venue Age
New Order / Pet Shop Boys {Rescheduled from 9/10/2020} 8:00pm Mann Center for the Performing Arts All Ages
Sunday, Sep 26, 2021
Time Venue Age
Osees / Mr. Elevator 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 10, 2021
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Philly Music Fest 7:00pm - 8:00pm Various All Ages
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
Time Venue Age
Philly Music Fest - Night #1 - Alex G / Spirit of The Beehive / Moor Mother / Irreversible Entanglements / Moor Jewelry 7:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Time Venue Age
Philly Music Fest - Night #2 - Hop Along / AnnonXL / Lunch **SOLD OUT** 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
Time Venue Age
KRS-One / Reef the Lost Cauze + DJ Caliph Now / Cypher Clique / DJ Touchtone 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
Philly Music Fest - Night #3 **EARLY SHOW** Son Little / Stella Ruze / Kelsey Cork & the Swigs 8:30pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Philly Music Fest - Night #3 **LATE SHOW** Ivy Sole / Moses Mosima / Barney Cortez 9:00pm REC Philly All Ages
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
Time Venue Age
Philly Music Fest - Night #4 - The Menzingers / Control Top / Highnoon 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall All Ages
Sunday, Oct 10, 2021
Time Venue Age
Philly Music Fest - Night #5 - The Menzingers / Queen of Jeans / West Philadelphia Orchestra 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall All Ages