In-Studios

Evil Sword

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm


Philadelphia's own Evil Sword will come through for a live session in promotion of their 3/10 Tape Release of "An Eerie Fire Eats The Brain" at PhilaMOCA with Ursula and Halloween Tres! Photo courtesy of Evil Sword

Purling Hiss (solo)

Mon, 02/20/2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Yolo Ono

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 10:00pm - Tue, 02/07/2017 - 12:00am

Antyx

Fri, 01/27/2017 - 11:00pm - Sat, 01/28/2017 - 1:00am

Sparrow Steeple

Mon, 01/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

NoSa

Fri, 01/20/2017 - 8:00pm - Sat, 01/21/2017 - 8:00pm

Kyle Morton (of Typhoon)

Thu, 01/19/2017 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm

The Superweaks

Wed, 01/18/2017 - 8:00pm

Honnda

Wed, 01/18/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thin Lips

Mon, 01/16/2017 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Luke Hall

Fri, 01/06/2017 - 11:00pm - Sat, 01/07/2017 - 1:00am

Metsä

Fri, 12/23/2016 - 11:00pm - Sat, 12/24/2016 - 1:00am

Mahatma X

Sun, 12/04/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

TRND

Fri, 12/02/2016 - 11:00pm - Sat, 12/03/2016 - 1:00am

Luupy.

Fri, 11/04/2016 - 11:00pm - Sat, 11/05/2016 - 1:00am

Akamu

Fri, 10/28/2016 - 11:00pm - Sat, 10/29/2016 - 1:00am

Universal Cave Takeover!

Mon, 10/24/2016 - 11:00pm