WKDU Supports: Save Our Stages!

Thursday, December 31, 2020 (All day)

WKDU Studio All Ages

The National Independent Venue Association (NIVA) has over 2,000 charter members in all 50 states, including Philadelphia's R5 Productions, The Barbary, Johnny Brenda's, the Mann Center, Milkboy, Ortlieb's, PhilaMOCA, Union Transfer, and World Cafe Live.

Your voice matters — Tell your legislators to save independent music venues!
Help us #SaveOurStages by telling Congress to ACT NOW!

Take action: https://www.nivassoc.org/take-action

WKDU Supports: Help Save Pennsylvania's Independent Venues Affected by COVID-19

Friday, January 1, 2021 (All day)

WKDU Studio All Ages

We are asking Governor Tom Wolf to save the independent live entertainment industry which has been among the hardest-hit, by supporting the PA Save Our Stages Act (HB 2894), which calls on part of the remaining CARES Funding already allocated to the state of Pennsylvania to be used to help these venues, promoters, and entrepreneurs survive.

Sign the petition here: https://www.change.org/p/tom-wolf-help-save-pennsylvania-s-independent-v...

Contact your state representatives and state senators here: https://www.votervoice.net/iframes/PAARTS/Campaigns/77902/Respond

Philly Haps

Monday, Dec 7, 2020
Time Venue Age
CANCELED! Kevin Krauter / Why Bonnie {Rescheduled from April 28, 2020} 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Time Venue Age
**CANCELED** King Krule / Lucy {Rescheduled from April 21, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Dec 13, 2020
Time Venue Age
Vunderbar (Rescheduled from April 17,2020) **CANCELED** 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 (All day)
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Save Our Stages! (All day) WKDU Studio All Ages
Friday, Jan 1, 2021 (All day)
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Help Save Pennsylvania's Independent Venues Affected by COVID-19 (All day) WKDU Studio All Ages
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Time Venue Age
Tobin Sprout (Ex- Guided By Voices) {Rescheduled from June 27, 2020} 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Time Venue Age
FUZZ (featuring Ty Segall) {Rescheduled from June 27, 2020} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Time Venue Age
Holy Fuck {Rescheduled from June 10, 2020} 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Time Venue Age
*CANCELED* Swans / Anna von Hausswolff {Rescheduled from June 25, 2020} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
Time Venue Age
Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. {Rescheduled from May 3, 2020} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Time Venue Age
Agnostic Front / Sick Of It All / Crown Of Thornz 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Time Venue Age
Waxahatchee / Ohmme {Rescheduled from April 14, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, May 21, 2021
Time Venue Age
The Garden 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Time Venue Age
Ty Segall And The Freedom Band {Rescheduled from October 2, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Time Venue Age
Rammstein {Rescheduled from 8/23/2020} 8:00pm Lincoln Financial Field All Ages