In-Studios

Mea Culpa

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Mea Culpa returns to Philly and WKDU. What a great bunch of people!

Garage punk on tour from New Orleans. RIYL Wipers, Dead Moon, songs about ghosts.

Shawn Smallwood w/e.dubb, rar kelly, and BLAQSTARR

Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Parties? Check. Nightclubs? Check. Festivals? Check. Purity Balls? Double Check. You know what happens when you mix pop rocks with soda? This is what happens when Shawn is near some music. Baltimore, MD.

Shawn will be joined by rar kelly (Normalling) and bmore club legend BLAQSTARR as well as Philly's own e.dubb (Actual Records). We're pumped.

Nervosas

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mac DeMarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Mac Demarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Death In The Arena

Mon, 06/15/2015 - 9:00pm

FLOTE

Thu, 06/04/2015 - 12:00am - 1:00am

Shark Tape

Mon, 06/01/2015 - 8:00pm

SixNineBot

Thu, 05/21/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Galvanize Guest DJ and Acoustic Performance

Sun, 04/12/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

RJD2 & Aaron Livingston

Wed, 04/08/2015 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Fresh Cut Orchestra

Fri, 04/03/2015 - 6:00pm

The NRIs

Sun, 03/22/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mellowells

Tue, 03/17/2015 - 8:00pm

Magic Man guest DJ set

Mon, 03/16/2015 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Janelle

Sun, 03/08/2015 - 8:00pm

Laser Background

Tue, 03/03/2015 - 3:30pm

Cosmo Baker (DJ set)

Fri, 02/27/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

goodie (DJ set)

Thu, 02/26/2015 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/27/2015 - 12:00am