In-Studios

Clasp - Kat Bean

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Clasp is the newest project of Amanda X's Kat Bean.
For heartache, for isolation, for a longing of connection, for the confrontation of a world of lies. Sung in harmony, with fuzz and heavy weighted vocals.
You really shouldn't miss this.

Swanning

Monday, April 17, 2017 - 7:30am - 8:00am


West Philly's Swanning (Cynthia Schemmer) comes in for a solo set ahead of their 4/24 show at Everybody Hits! Swanning self-titled debut EP came out last year on Salinas Records.

Moon Bounce

Mon, 03/13/2017 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm

iNFiNiEN

Thu, 03/09/2017 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Evil Sword

Wed, 03/08/2017 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Shannen Moser

Mon, 03/06/2017 - 12:00am - 12:30am

Elephant Jake

Sun, 03/05/2017 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Stripes x Dale Doster

Fri, 03/03/2017 - 11:00pm - 11:45pm

Kevin Garrett

Thu, 03/02/2017 - 3:00pm

Tim (fka Bombé)

Mon, 02/27/2017 - 10:00pm - Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:00am

Purling Hiss (solo)

Mon, 02/20/2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Yolo Ono

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 10:00pm - Tue, 02/07/2017 - 12:00am

Antyx

Fri, 01/27/2017 - 11:00pm - Sat, 01/28/2017 - 1:00am

Sparrow Steeple

Mon, 01/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

NoSa

Fri, 01/20/2017 - 8:00pm - Sat, 01/21/2017 - 8:00pm

Kyle Morton (of Typhoon)

Thu, 01/19/2017 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm

The Superweaks

Wed, 01/18/2017 - 8:00pm

Honnda

Wed, 01/18/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm