In-Studios

Sleep House

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Human Adult Band

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Purveyors of noise rock, Human Adult Band hail from New Jersey, play in the WKDU studio ahead of their Sat Dec 21 show at Century Bar.

Body Spray

Tue, 06/04/2019 - 8:00am - 9:00am

DJ Sega on the Time-Out show

Sun, 06/02/2019 - 10:00pm - Mon, 06/03/2019 - 12:00am

[DOUBLE IN-STUDIO] God Root & Manikineter

Sun, 06/02/2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Danbert Nobacon (Chumbawamba) and Kira Wood Cramer

Thu, 05/30/2019 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

The Invasive Species

Wed, 05/29/2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

The Poms

Mon, 05/20/2019 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Olivia Neutron-John - DJ Set

Mon, 05/06/2019 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

WKDU Takeover with Dean Sabinson

Thu, 05/02/2019 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Frisk

Sun, 04/28/2019 - 10:15pm - 10:30pm

The Wound

Sun, 04/28/2019 - 10:00pm - 10:15pm

Adé Hakim

Sat, 04/20/2019 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Nick Nah Mean

Mon, 04/15/2019 - 10:00pm - Tue, 04/16/2019 - 12:00am

Curanderos

Sun, 03/31/2019 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

WASNT WISNT

Wed, 03/27/2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Jabair

Mon, 03/25/2019 - 10:00pm - Tue, 03/26/2019 - 12:00am

Elison Jackson

Sun, 02/24/2019 - 9:00pm - 9:30pm