In-Studios

Dope G

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00pm - Friday, July 20, 2018 - 12:00am

Zambian artist and Mandela fellow Dope G, real name Sam Sakala, graces the Philly airwaves for a live set of originals, exclusives, and re-works alongside KDU DJ Chris B. In this storytellers style session, Sam will share his perspective on hip-hop from Lusaka, to Jo'burg, to Brooklyn, and back. Hosted by Duprex Snape of Jamcity Rock, please join us for this special evening of international hip hop and soul flavor.

Vivek Tiwary

Wed, 10/18/2017 - 11:45am - 12:15pm

Laser Background

Tue, 08/29/2017 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Shit City

Wed, 08/23/2017 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

The Proletariat

Fri, 08/18/2017 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Kochiyama

Sun, 08/13/2017 - 9:00pm - 9:30pm

Michael The Lion

Wed, 07/12/2017 - 10:00pm - Thu, 07/13/2017 - 12:00am

Night Swim Radio

Fri, 06/30/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thou

Tue, 06/27/2017 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Louis Futon

Fri, 06/16/2017 - 11:00pm

Westphal vs. LeBow

Thu, 06/08/2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Bugg

Wed, 05/17/2017 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Heavy Temple

Tue, 05/16/2017 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Blind Prism

Fri, 04/21/2017 - 11:00pm - Sat, 04/22/2017 - 1:00am

baby & ness

Mon, 04/17/2017 - 10:00pm - Tue, 04/18/2017 - 12:00am

On The Water

Mon, 04/17/2017 - 9:00pm - 9:30pm

Swanning

Mon, 04/17/2017 - 7:30am - 8:00am