In-Studios

The Proletariat

Friday, August 18, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm


Boston hardcore legends The Proletariat return to Philadelphia on Friday to play at Everybody Hits! But before they take batting practice, they'll be stopping by WKDU to play a set. Tune in!

Nuna

Fri, 04/07/2017 - 11:00pm - Sat, 04/08/2017 - 1:00am

Clasp - Kat Bean

Sun, 03/26/2017 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Moon Bounce

Mon, 03/13/2017 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm

iNFiNiEN

Thu, 03/09/2017 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Evil Sword

Wed, 03/08/2017 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Shannen Moser

Mon, 03/06/2017 - 12:00am - 12:30am

Elephant Jake

Sun, 03/05/2017 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Stripes x Dale Doster

Fri, 03/03/2017 - 11:00pm - 11:45pm

Kevin Garrett

Thu, 03/02/2017 - 3:00pm

Tim (fka Bombé)

Mon, 02/27/2017 - 10:00pm - Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:00am

Purling Hiss (solo)

Mon, 02/20/2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Yolo Ono

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 10:00pm - Tue, 02/07/2017 - 12:00am

Antyx

Fri, 01/27/2017 - 11:00pm - Sat, 01/28/2017 - 1:00am

Sparrow Steeple

Mon, 01/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

NoSa

Fri, 01/20/2017 - 8:00pm - Sat, 01/21/2017 - 8:00pm

Kyle Morton (of Typhoon)

Thu, 01/19/2017 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm