In-Studios

Prince of Yeti Mantra

Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Formerly know as Idiot Forever, Prince of Yeti Mantra is something you should experience for yourself hot beats and strange samples, Prince of Yeti Mantra's got it all. You can check out the latest release here https://soundcloud.com/dubsum/prince-of-yeti-mantra-six-soft-yetis-mixtape. The live performance is a little different and something you should experience for yourself.

Brandon Can't Dance

Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Well written pop hits that will knock your socks off. Brandon just put out an awesome new album and is coming into WKDU to play a few songs for those of you lucky enough to tune in. Check out the new ablbum on his bandcamp at https://brandoncantdancenewbandcamp.bandcamp.com/album/lxve-ll

Anxiety Hammer

Tue, 07/28/2015 - 10:00pm - 10:15pm

Dogbreth

Sat, 07/25/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Shawn Smallwood w/e.dubb and rar kelly

Sun, 07/12/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mea Culpa

Wed, 07/08/2015 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Mac DeMarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Mac Demarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Death In The Arena

Mon, 06/15/2015 - 9:00pm

FLOTE

Thu, 06/04/2015 - 12:00am - 1:00am

Shark Tape

Mon, 06/01/2015 - 8:00pm

SixNineBot

Thu, 05/21/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Galvanize Guest DJ and Acoustic Performance

Sun, 04/12/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

RJD2 & Aaron Livingston

Wed, 04/08/2015 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Fresh Cut Orchestra

Fri, 04/03/2015 - 6:00pm

The NRIs

Sun, 03/22/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mellowells

Tue, 03/17/2015 - 8:00pm

Magic Man guest DJ set

Mon, 03/16/2015 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm