In-Studios

PILE

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 4:00pm

PILE photo

Boston-based PILE: four players of dynamic grunge evoking the sounds your smelly older brother listened to in 1993. They come to our studio right before they play at OK FEST in the evening. This fall, they've got big plans - a giant tour and maybe even a new record! We're pumped to hear them, and you should be too.

Old Earth

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 3:00pm

Old Earth

Old Earth is original music by singer/songwriter Todd Umhoefer (voice & looped electric guitar). Currently based in Milwaukee, and touring in late-August with Twin Brother, Todd's self-managed and self-produced art is made with an "anyone can do it," self-made, and constructive attitude. Described as: Experimental Folk Rock, kicked upstairs by Golden Oldies and Punk. Tune in!

Chief

Mon, 12/06/2010 - 4:30pm

GOLD

Sat, 12/04/2010 - 1:00pm

Vandaveer

Fri, 12/03/2010 - 4:00pm

Holiday Shores

Wed, 12/01/2010 - 5:30pm

PS I Love You

Wed, 12/01/2010 - 5:00pm

Boy Without God

Sun, 11/21/2010 - 6:00pm

Reading Rainbow

Sat, 11/20/2010 - 4:00pm

Into It. Over It.

Tue, 11/16/2010 - 7:00pm

Brendan Benson

Sun, 11/14/2010 - 3:30pm

Tunng

Fri, 11/12/2010 - 2:00pm

Atlantic/Pacifiic

Thu, 11/11/2010 - 4:45pm

A Great Big Pile of Leaves

Wed, 11/10/2010 - 12:00pm

Bandname

Tue, 11/09/2010 - 7:30pm

Bandname

Slutever

Mon, 11/08/2010 - 6:00pm

Caithlin De Marrais

Sun, 11/07/2010 - 4:00pm

Clinic

Sat, 11/06/2010 - 2:30pm