In-Studios

Anxiety Hammer

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 10:00pm - 10:15pm

Anxiety Hammer is a new Philly hardcore band with former members of bands such as Salvation, Perfume River, and Beware. They just self-released their new 7 inch and have been playing tons of shows, opening for bands such as Ceremony and the Body.

Nervosas

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

The Scandals

Sat, 07/16/2011 - 2:00pm

The Bouncing Souls

Sat, 07/16/2011 - 12:00pm

Psychic Teens

Sun, 07/10/2011 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Creem Circus

Wed, 07/06/2011 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

The Clap

Tue, 07/05/2011 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Bomb The Music Industry

Fri, 07/01/2011 - 2:30pm

Home Video

Fri, 07/01/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sunny Ali and the Kid

Fri, 05/27/2011 - 5:00pm

Creem Circus [Cancelled]

Wed, 05/25/2011 - 8:00pm

The Trowels

Mon, 05/23/2011 - 7:00pm

Nothing

Sun, 05/22/2011 - 8:00pm

Gruff Rhys

Thu, 05/19/2011 - 3:30pm

Bullbuckers

Tue, 05/17/2011 - 6:00pm

Dangerbird

Sun, 05/15/2011 - 6:00pm

Spraynard

Tue, 05/10/2011 - 11:00pm

Dirty Beaches

Tue, 05/10/2011 - 2:30pm