In-Studios

FLOTE

Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 12:00am - 1:00am

"Philadelphia (via Connecticut) musician/producer Matt Tripodi aka FLOTE has been making a name as one of the east coast’s busiest producers as of late. In addition to serving up futuristic synth laced beats under his FLOTE moniker he also serves as 1/3 of the synth-pop-wave band Damn Right, not to mention an impressive amount of production, instrumentalist and mastering credits behind the scenes of tons of other artists’ albums. Known for his energetic live drum pad laden live shows, FLOTE has been perfecting his hip hop/juke/chillwave/house hybrid for years now while performing alongside acts such as Lapalux, Shigeto, Blockhead, Quantic, Washed Out, Groundislava, Giraffage, Emancipator, Count Bass D, Little People and countless others. After seeing a set it’s easy to see why so many are hailing him one of the east coast’s most original musicians."

The Trowels

Mon, 05/23/2011 - 7:00pm

Nothing

Sun, 05/22/2011 - 8:00pm

Gruff Rhys

Thu, 05/19/2011 - 3:30pm

Bullbuckers

Tue, 05/17/2011 - 6:00pm

Dangerbird

Sun, 05/15/2011 - 6:00pm

Spraynard

Tue, 05/10/2011 - 11:00pm

Dirty Beaches

Tue, 05/10/2011 - 2:30pm

Jukebox The Ghost

Fri, 05/06/2011 - 4:00pm

Dragon King

Fri, 04/29/2011 - 3:00pm

Glocca Morra

Tue, 04/26/2011 - 10:00pm

Luther

Tue, 04/26/2011 - 9:15pm

Night Kids

Sat, 04/23/2011 - 2:00pm

Mt. Olympus

Mon, 04/11/2011 - 4:00pm

Surf City [Cancelled]

Fri, 04/08/2011 - 3:00pm

Zomes [CANCELLED]

Thu, 04/07/2011 - 6:00pm

The Rassle In Studio Play Back

Mon, 04/04/2011 - 12:00pm