In-Studios

Sleep House

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Human Adult Band

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Purveyors of noise rock, Human Adult Band hail from New Jersey, play in the WKDU studio ahead of their Sat Dec 21 show at Century Bar.

Tashaki Miyaki

Sun, 11/23/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

The Allah Las

Sun, 11/23/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Chronic Wolf

Fri, 11/21/2014 - 5:00pm

Quit

Fri, 11/21/2014 - 12:00am - 12:30am

The Weaks

Thu, 11/20/2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

Dreambook

Thu, 11/13/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Kitten Forever

Thu, 11/13/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Push Ups

Thu, 11/06/2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

Hurry

Thu, 11/06/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Mea Culpa

Wed, 11/05/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Dynamo

Tue, 11/04/2014 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

dynamo

Cayetana

Thu, 10/23/2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

Dads

Thu, 10/23/2014 - 4:00pm

dads

Rebroadcast of Taiwan Housing Project

Wed, 10/22/2014 - 7:45am

Kids

Thu, 10/16/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Loose Tooth

Thu, 10/09/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm