In-Studios

Tim (fka Bombé)

Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:00pm - Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 12:00am


Tim (fka Bombé) has been a part of the Philly club scene for close to a decade now, starting out as an addition to the infamous Get Bent crew and going on to form Pagan Disco, a residency that would bring in the likes of Brenmar, MikeQ, Kingdom, DJ Earl, DJ Paypal & more for some of the wildest nights Philly has ever witnessed.

In addition to DJ'ing sounds across the board from house, club & techno to footwork, grime & left-field beats, Tim has also produced and released music on various labels including BYRSLF, Fullfridge, Knightwerk and Philly's own Slit Jockey & Seclusiasis.

Kevin Garrett

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 3:00pm

Soulful James Blake-esque electro singer songwriter Kevin Garrett will be in our studio ahead of his show at World Cafe Live on Friday March 3rd.

Evil Sword

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm


Philadelphia's own Evil Sword will come through for a live session in promotion of their 3/10 Tape Release of "An Eerie Fire Eats The Brain" at PhilaMOCA with Ursula and Halloween Tres! Photo courtesy of Evil Sword

Jurassic Shark

Sun, 03/04/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Cold Fronts

Thu, 03/01/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Pearl and the Beard

Thu, 02/23/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Two Piece Fest Showcase

Wed, 02/22/2012 - 12:00am - 2:00am

Chelsea Sue Allen

Mon, 02/20/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:45pm

[CANCELLED] Kite Party

Tue, 02/14/2012 - 10:30pm - 11:30pm

The Bad Doctors

Sun, 02/05/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Norwegian Arms

Fri, 01/27/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Spacin'

Sun, 01/22/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Art DiFuria

Sun, 01/15/2012 - 8:00pm - 8:45pm

Smoking Popes

Sat, 12/31/2011 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Owen [Playback]

Mon, 12/05/2011 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

CANCELLED Algernon Cadwallader

Mon, 12/05/2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Pet Milk

Sun, 12/04/2011 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

NarK

Sun, 11/27/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Stable Boys

Tue, 11/22/2011 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm