In-Studios

PILE

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 4:00pm

PILE photo

Boston-based PILE: four players of dynamic grunge evoking the sounds your smelly older brother listened to in 1993. They come to our studio right before they play at OK FEST in the evening. This fall, they've got big plans - a giant tour and maybe even a new record! We're pumped to hear them, and you should be too.

Old Earth

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 3:00pm

Old Earth

Old Earth is original music by singer/songwriter Todd Umhoefer (voice & looped electric guitar). Currently based in Milwaukee, and touring in late-August with Twin Brother, Todd's self-managed and self-produced art is made with an "anyone can do it," self-made, and constructive attitude. Described as: Experimental Folk Rock, kicked upstairs by Golden Oldies and Punk. Tune in!

The Armchairs

Mon, 08/09/2010 - 7:00pm

Gold Motel

Thu, 07/29/2010 - 5:00pm

Fang Island

Thu, 05/27/2010 - 3:30pm

Fang Island LIVE on WKDU

UNIVOX

Thu, 05/27/2010 - 1:00pm

UNIVOX Live on WKDU

Boleyn and Spirit Animal

Wed, 05/19/2010 - 3:00pm

Boleyn

Exit Clov

Sat, 05/15/2010 - 2:00pm

Exit Clov

Boy with Robot

Wed, 05/12/2010 - 11:00pm

Boy with Robot

Gregory and the Hawk

Wed, 05/12/2010 - 4:00pm

Gregory and The Hawk - Moenie and Kitchi album cover

Da Comrade!

Fri, 05/07/2010 - 4:00pm

Da Comrade!

Horse Feathers

Wed, 05/05/2010 - 3:00pm

Horse Feathers

Dave Hause

Mon, 05/03/2010 - 7:00pm

Dave Hause

The Secret History

Sat, 05/01/2010 - 1:00pm

The Secret History

Mimicking Birds

Tue, 04/20/2010 - 3:00pm

Mimicking Birds album cover

Mi Ami

Wed, 04/14/2010 - 3:00pm

Mi Ami "Steal Your Face" album cover

Rocky Votolato

Sat, 04/10/2010 - 3:00pm

Rocky Votolato

When I Was 12

Fri, 04/02/2010 - 3:00pm