Monday, October 5, 2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tune into WKDU this Monday at 5pm to catch PUJOL! Daniel Pujol combines well thought out lyrics and catchy guitar riffs to make some excellent rock and roll! His new record KLUDGE was recorded over a period of 4 months working from 5pm to 6am and it "captures life as it exists in our weird almost future world of flying robots, cancer from food, cell phone wire taps, metadata, $7.25ish minimum wage and $15.50 an hour endless choice buffets.". So listen in and check it out


Sun, 05/22/2011 - 8:00pm

Gruff Rhys

Thu, 05/19/2011 - 3:30pm


Tue, 05/17/2011 - 6:00pm


Sun, 05/15/2011 - 6:00pm


Tue, 05/10/2011 - 11:00pm

Dirty Beaches

Tue, 05/10/2011 - 2:30pm

Jukebox The Ghost

Fri, 05/06/2011 - 4:00pm

Dragon King

Fri, 04/29/2011 - 3:00pm

Glocca Morra

Tue, 04/26/2011 - 10:00pm


Tue, 04/26/2011 - 9:15pm

Night Kids

Sat, 04/23/2011 - 2:00pm

Mt. Olympus

Mon, 04/11/2011 - 4:00pm

Surf City [Cancelled]

Fri, 04/08/2011 - 3:00pm


Thu, 04/07/2011 - 6:00pm

The Rassle In Studio Play Back

Mon, 04/04/2011 - 12:00pm

Swimmers Ear [POSTPONED]

Sun, 03/27/2011 - 8:00pm