In-Studios

Clasp - Kat Bean

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Clasp is the newest project of Amanda X's Kat Bean.
For heartache, for isolation, for a longing of connection, for the confrontation of a world of lies. Sung in harmony, with fuzz and heavy weighted vocals.
You really shouldn't miss this.

Swanning

Monday, April 17, 2017 - 7:30am - 8:00am


West Philly's Swanning (Cynthia Schemmer) comes in for a solo set ahead of their 4/24 show at Everybody Hits! Swanning self-titled debut EP came out last year on Salinas Records.

The Adults

Sun, 06/10/2012 - 8:00pm - 8:45pm

Brother JT

Sun, 06/03/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Love Club

Mon, 05/21/2012 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Ex Friends

Sun, 05/13/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Dick Neff

Sun, 04/22/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Lockets

Sun, 04/01/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Sidekicks

Fri, 03/09/2012 - 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Cheap Girls

Fri, 03/09/2012 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Jurassic Shark

Sun, 03/04/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Cold Fronts

Thu, 03/01/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Pearl and the Beard

Thu, 02/23/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Two Piece Fest Showcase

Wed, 02/22/2012 - 12:00am - 2:00am

Chelsea Sue Allen

Mon, 02/20/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:45pm

[CANCELLED] Kite Party

Tue, 02/14/2012 - 10:30pm - 11:30pm

The Bad Doctors

Sun, 02/05/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Norwegian Arms

Fri, 01/27/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm