In-Studios

John Morrison

Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

John Morrison is a Philadelphia based DJ, Writer and Producer. He is a cofounder and a member of Plush Lords, a Philadelphia based collective of producers and artists.

On June 26th, he'll come in to show us his new album, Southwest Psychedelphia, out on deadverse recordings. We'll be spinning some choice records and bumping some live beats.

Home Video

Fri, 07/01/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sunny Ali and the Kid

Fri, 05/27/2011 - 5:00pm

Creem Circus [Cancelled]

Wed, 05/25/2011 - 8:00pm

The Trowels

Mon, 05/23/2011 - 7:00pm

Nothing

Sun, 05/22/2011 - 8:00pm

Gruff Rhys

Thu, 05/19/2011 - 3:30pm

Bullbuckers

Tue, 05/17/2011 - 6:00pm

Dangerbird

Sun, 05/15/2011 - 6:00pm

Spraynard

Tue, 05/10/2011 - 11:00pm

Dirty Beaches

Tue, 05/10/2011 - 2:30pm

Jukebox The Ghost

Fri, 05/06/2011 - 4:00pm

Dragon King

Fri, 04/29/2011 - 3:00pm

Glocca Morra

Tue, 04/26/2011 - 10:00pm

Luther

Tue, 04/26/2011 - 9:15pm

Night Kids

Sat, 04/23/2011 - 2:00pm

Mt. Olympus

Mon, 04/11/2011 - 4:00pm