In-Studios

Kyle Morton (of Typhoon)

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm


Kyle Morton is touring behind his record "What Will Destroy You", and will stop by for a session before his 1/19 show at Johnny Brenda's with San Fermin's Allen Tate!

NoSa

Friday, January 20, 2017 - 8:00pm - Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 8:00pm

Producer/DJ NoSA
"I produce and DJ heavy bass music beats. Being a Philly based producer, I'm very excited to be able to play a bunch of local music as well as some tunes from yours truly. Enjoy!" -NoSa

Antyx

Friday, January 27, 2017 - 11:00pm - Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 1:00am

Producer/DJ Antyx
"My mix for Snack Time will bring a lot of different dance styles to the table. Look out for some future bass tunes from Luke Hall (local) and Alpha Being, hybrid trap from Dimebag and WKND Baes. I might even play some classic breakbeat jams. I hope you enjoy!

MF Parm & EuniQ DJ

Sun, 11/06/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

The Front Bottoms

Tue, 10/25/2011 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Victor Villarreal

Thu, 10/13/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

J-Pre

Sun, 10/02/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Pop Punk Takeover w/ Man Overboard & The Wonder Years

Wed, 09/28/2011 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Shadowplay

Fri, 09/23/2011 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Plow United

Sun, 09/18/2011 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

plow united wkdu pop punk

Kyle Andrews

Thu, 09/08/2011 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Lantern

Sun, 08/28/2011 - 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Cousin Brian [CANCELLED]

Fri, 08/12/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Gracie [CANCELLED]

Fri, 08/12/2011 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Bake Sale

Sun, 07/31/2011 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

The Scandals

Sat, 07/16/2011 - 2:00pm

The Bouncing Souls

Sat, 07/16/2011 - 12:00pm

Psychic Teens

Sun, 07/10/2011 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Creem Circus

Wed, 07/06/2011 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm