In-Studios

Cosmo Baker (DJ set)

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Celebrating 10 years together on EAVESDROP RADIO DJs Junior and Lil Dave weekly radio show on WKDU is a staple for music aficionados looking for a soulful mix across genres in from jazz, soul, hip hop, latin grooves, afro-beat, broken beat and everything in-between. Our focus has and always will be to present quality music to a culture that embraces it. On February 27th we will have special in-studio guest Cosmo Baker who will be blessing the decks with an exclusive DJ set just for Eavesdrop Radio. You don't want to miss this. Tune in!

The Music Tapes

Fri, 01/07/2011 - 3:00pm

S. Carey

Wed, 12/15/2010 - 3:00pm

Englishman

Thu, 12/09/2010 - 4:30pm

Chief

Mon, 12/06/2010 - 4:30pm

GOLD

Sat, 12/04/2010 - 1:00pm

Vandaveer

Fri, 12/03/2010 - 4:00pm

Holiday Shores

Wed, 12/01/2010 - 5:30pm

PS I Love You

Wed, 12/01/2010 - 5:00pm

Boy Without God

Sun, 11/21/2010 - 6:00pm

Reading Rainbow

Sat, 11/20/2010 - 4:00pm

Into It. Over It.

Tue, 11/16/2010 - 7:00pm

Brendan Benson

Sun, 11/14/2010 - 3:30pm

Tunng

Fri, 11/12/2010 - 2:00pm

Atlantic/Pacifiic

Thu, 11/11/2010 - 4:45pm

A Great Big Pile of Leaves

Wed, 11/10/2010 - 12:00pm

Bandname

Tue, 11/09/2010 - 7:30pm

Bandname