Naughty Professor

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 1:00pm

Naughty Professor is a forward thinking music endeavor pioneered by six young musicians from around the country, They are now anchored in New Orleans, Louisiana. Formed in 2011, the band's mission was to embody the jazz-influenced party culture of the Big Easy in a constantly evolving, high energy funk/soul outfit. Naughty Professors' live performances, which weave together complex compositions and loose individual improvisation, quickly commanded the attention of many notable musicians in town, including George Porter Jr., Galactic, and The Revivalists. With fresh recorded material in the works and a rigorous tour schedule planned for 2015 and beyond, Naughty Professor is poised to soon become the next household name associated with the echelon of New Orleans music.

Fuck Face

Mon, 02/07/2011 - 10:00pm


Sat, 02/05/2011 - 1:00pm

Delicate Steve

Sat, 01/29/2011 - 3:00pm


Sat, 01/29/2011 - 2:00pm



Thu, 01/27/2011 - 3:15pm

The Menzingers

Tue, 01/18/2011 - 8:30pm

R & R

Sat, 01/15/2011 - 3:15pm

Magic Missile

Sat, 01/15/2011 - 2:15pm

The Music Tapes

Fri, 01/07/2011 - 3:00pm

S. Carey

Wed, 12/15/2010 - 3:00pm


Thu, 12/09/2010 - 4:30pm


Mon, 12/06/2010 - 4:30pm


Sat, 12/04/2010 - 1:00pm


Fri, 12/03/2010 - 4:00pm

Holiday Shores

Wed, 12/01/2010 - 5:30pm