In-Studios

Crowe Reinhold

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Crowe Reinhold is a hip-hop artist from Western Pennsylvania who combines smooth and jazzy production with soulful lyrics that reflect a gifted but troubled mind. Catch him live on WKDU as he travels across the state to perform five songs from his latest project "restoration", out on streaming services September 20th.

Restorations

Thu, 05/23/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Batty

Tue, 05/21/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Fancytramp

Sat, 05/18/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Pocket

Tue, 05/14/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Martin

Tue, 05/07/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Lame Drivers

Sun, 05/05/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Chris Forsyth

Sun, 03/10/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Front Bottoms

Thu, 02/21/2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

American War

Tue, 01/15/2013 - 11:00pm

Amanda X

Sun, 01/13/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

CANCELLED - Ted Nguyent

Wed, 01/09/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Caseracer

Tue, 01/08/2013 - 8:00pm

Little Owl

Wed, 12/12/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

REBROADCAST Strapping Fieldhands

Wed, 11/28/2012 - 7:15am - 8:00am

Interview With Kevin Lyman, Creator of Warped Tour

Thu, 11/15/2012 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Leather

Sun, 11/04/2012 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm