In-Studios

Human Adult Band

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Purveyors of noise rock, Human Adult Band hail from New Jersey, play in the WKDU studio ahead of their Sat Dec 21 show at Century Bar.

The Front Bottoms

Thu, 02/21/2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

American War

Tue, 01/15/2013 - 11:00pm

Amanda X

Sun, 01/13/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

CANCELLED - Ted Nguyent

Wed, 01/09/2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Caseracer

Tue, 01/08/2013 - 8:00pm

Little Owl

Wed, 12/12/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

REBROADCAST Strapping Fieldhands

Wed, 11/28/2012 - 7:15am - 8:00am

Interview With Kevin Lyman, Creator of Warped Tour

Thu, 11/15/2012 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Leather

Sun, 11/04/2012 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

+HIRS+ and Heavy Medical

Sun, 10/21/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Resonators

Wed, 10/17/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

CANCELLED - Pujol

Wed, 10/10/2012 - 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Collen Green + Plateaus

Mon, 09/03/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Ghost Light

Mon, 09/03/2012 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

The Downtown Club

Fri, 08/17/2012 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Satellite Hearts (Psycho Beach Party Preview)

Mon, 07/30/2012 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm