In-Studios

PILE

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 4:00pm

PILE photo

Boston-based PILE: four players of dynamic grunge evoking the sounds your smelly older brother listened to in 1993. They come to our studio right before they play at OK FEST in the evening. This fall, they've got big plans - a giant tour and maybe even a new record! We're pumped to hear them, and you should be too.

Old Earth

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 3:00pm

Old Earth

Old Earth is original music by singer/songwriter Todd Umhoefer (voice & looped electric guitar). Currently based in Milwaukee, and touring in late-August with Twin Brother, Todd's self-managed and self-produced art is made with an "anyone can do it," self-made, and constructive attitude. Described as: Experimental Folk Rock, kicked upstairs by Golden Oldies and Punk. Tune in!

The Para-Medics Wed, 08/14/2013 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm
My Dad Wed, 08/14/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm
The Chairman Dances Wed, 07/31/2013 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
NONA Wed, 07/24/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Casual Wed, 07/24/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Radiator Hospital Wed, 07/10/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Astpai Tue, 06/25/2013 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Hound Sun, 06/23/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Younger Siblings Thu, 06/20/2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Crybaby Tue, 05/28/2013 - 9:00pm - 9:45pm
Restorations Thu, 05/23/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Batty Tue, 05/21/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Fancytramp Sat, 05/18/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Pocket Tue, 05/14/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Martin Tue, 05/07/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Lame Drivers Sun, 05/05/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm