In-Studios

Eat

Monday, September 16, 2019 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Local hardcore band Eat plays live @ WKDU

Crowe Reinhold

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Crowe Reinhold is a hip-hop artist from Western Pennsylvania who combines smooth and jazzy production with soulful lyrics that reflect a gifted but troubled mind. Catch him live on WKDU as he travels across the state to perform five songs from his latest project "restoration", out on streaming services September 20th.

A Great Big Pile of Leaves

Wed, 11/10/2010 - 12:00pm

Bandname

Tue, 11/09/2010 - 7:30pm

Bandname

Slutever

Mon, 11/08/2010 - 6:00pm

Caithlin De Marrais

Sun, 11/07/2010 - 4:00pm

Clinic

Sat, 11/06/2010 - 2:30pm

Frontier(s)

Sat, 10/30/2010 - 12:45pm

The Chapin Sisters

Thu, 10/28/2010 - 4:00pm

Cobra Skulls [CANCELLED]

Tue, 10/26/2010 - 2:30pm

The Riot Before

Thu, 10/21/2010 - 3:15pm

Carnivores

Wed, 10/20/2010 - 4:45pm

First Aid Kit

Tue, 10/19/2010 - 2:45pm

Signals

Sun, 10/17/2010 - 8:00pm

Dark Dark Dark

Fri, 10/15/2010 - 3:45pm

Dangerous Ponies

Thu, 10/14/2010 - 4:00pm

Women (Canada)

Sun, 10/10/2010 - 5:00pm

The Holy Mess

Wed, 10/06/2010 - 5:30pm