In-Studios

Human Adult Band

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Purveyors of noise rock, Human Adult Band hail from New Jersey, play in the WKDU studio ahead of their Sat Dec 21 show at Century Bar.

Vandaveer

Fri, 12/03/2010 - 4:00pm

Holiday Shores

Wed, 12/01/2010 - 5:30pm

PS I Love You

Wed, 12/01/2010 - 5:00pm

Boy Without God

Sun, 11/21/2010 - 6:00pm

Reading Rainbow

Sat, 11/20/2010 - 4:00pm

Into It. Over It.

Tue, 11/16/2010 - 7:00pm

Brendan Benson

Sun, 11/14/2010 - 3:30pm

Tunng

Fri, 11/12/2010 - 2:00pm

Atlantic/Pacifiic

Thu, 11/11/2010 - 4:45pm

A Great Big Pile of Leaves

Wed, 11/10/2010 - 12:00pm

Bandname

Tue, 11/09/2010 - 7:30pm

Bandname

Slutever

Mon, 11/08/2010 - 6:00pm

Caithlin De Marrais

Sun, 11/07/2010 - 4:00pm

Clinic

Sat, 11/06/2010 - 2:30pm

Frontier(s)

Sat, 10/30/2010 - 12:45pm

The Chapin Sisters

Thu, 10/28/2010 - 4:00pm