In-Studios

John Morrison

Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

John Morrison is a Philadelphia based DJ, Writer and Producer. He is a cofounder and a member of Plush Lords, a Philadelphia based collective of producers and artists.

On June 26th, he'll come in to show us his new album, Southwest Psychedelphia, out on deadverse recordings. We'll be spinning some choice records and bumping some live beats.

Disinterest

Tue, 02/17/2015 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

What Nerve

Thu, 02/12/2015 - 4:00pm

Kevin Devine

Sat, 02/07/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Starkey & Dev79 (DJ set)

Thu, 02/05/2015 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/06/2015 - 12:00am

Brown Rainbow

Mon, 02/02/2015 - 8:00pm

Besnard Lakes

Sun, 01/25/2015 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm

What Moon Things

Sat, 01/24/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Red Martina

Fri, 01/23/2015 - 5:30pm

BIG UPS

Sat, 01/17/2015 - 2:00pm

The Sun Parade

Fri, 01/16/2015 - 5:00pm

I IM EYE MY

Sun, 01/11/2015 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Risky Disko (DJ set)

Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Humanshapes

Thu, 12/18/2014 - 11:30pm - Fri, 12/19/2014 - 12:00am

Landmarks

Thu, 12/11/2014 - 5:00pm

Spank Rock

Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Corporate Hearts

Tue, 12/02/2014 - 9:30pm