In-Studios

Bug Love

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Live (but pre-recorded) performance from Philly indie band Bug Love! Set to air 2PM on January 21st on Pistol Pete's Power Hour

I Think Like Midnight

Sun, 05/20/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Brainrack and Friends with Holly

Thu, 05/03/2018 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mdou Moctar

Thu, 05/03/2018 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Yōsuke DJ

Wed, 04/18/2018 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Dark Thoughts

Sun, 04/01/2018 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Vanity Press & These Things Take Time

Tue, 03/20/2018 - 10:00pm - Wed, 03/21/2018 - 12:00am

Worriers (solo)

Thu, 03/08/2018 - 7:30am - 8:00am

Career

Sun, 02/04/2018 - 10:00pm - 10:45pm

Strawberry Runners

Thu, 11/16/2017 - 7:30am - 8:00am

zotti

Wed, 11/08/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Floret Loret

Wed, 11/01/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Xavi

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Shoji

Wed, 10/18/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Vivek Tiwary

Wed, 10/18/2017 - 11:45am - 12:15pm

Laser Background

Tue, 08/29/2017 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Shit City

Wed, 08/23/2017 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm