In-Studios

Push Ups

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

West Philly weirdo punk/hardcore.

Dreambook

Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Heavy distorted guitars with swirly lead lines & fuzzed out bass over deeply textured drum beats. The sounds of Dreambook will lull you into a haze of pure shoegaze bliss.

The Weaks

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

Led by the songwriting powerhouse duo Evan Bernard and Chris Baglivo, The Weaks has evolved from a Philadelphia music collective to a full time band for their first collective EP The World Is A Terrible Place And I Hate Myself And Want To Die. From the ashes of the late Dangerous Ponies, the band has formed a place in the hearts of the Philadelphia scene through their impressive knack for writing hooks that chew bubble gum and kick ass. With influences ranging from Weezer to Thin Lizzy to The Ergs, the songwriting team delivers song after song of straight to the point powerful pop backed by the occasional impassioned shout and a healthy tinge of fuzz.

GRMLN

Sun, 08/25/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

The Eeries

Wed, 08/14/2013 - 8:45pm - 9:15pm

The Para-Medics

Wed, 08/14/2013 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm

My Dad

Wed, 08/14/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

The Chairman Dances

Wed, 07/31/2013 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm

NONA

Wed, 07/24/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Casual

Wed, 07/24/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Radiator Hospital

Wed, 07/10/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Astpai

Tue, 06/25/2013 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Hound

Sun, 06/23/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Younger Siblings

Thu, 06/20/2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Crybaby

Tue, 05/28/2013 - 9:00pm - 9:45pm

Restorations

Thu, 05/23/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Batty

Tue, 05/21/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Fancytramp

Sat, 05/18/2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Pocket

Tue, 05/14/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm