In-Studios

Townhouses

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 8:30pm

Townhouses is a post rock and grunge influenced alternative rock band from Bucks County, PA. Formed back in the Fall of 2012, they've been steadily playing shows and releasing music since. Having just come off the heels of releasing their latest EP 'Yardley', they are currently writing for their first full length record and are a part of a 4-way split being released by Girl Cartel Records sometime this spring. Check out their bandcamp at townhouses.bandcamp.com

Scuzbot

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 8:00pm

Scuzbot is a punk rock band from Bensalem, PA, formed in 2010.
They just released their first music video via http://scuzbot.com/ and have a new record for 2014.

Banned Books

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 8:00pm

"Banned Books' sound is multidimensional, molded into form by drummer/vocalist Zane Kanevsky and Matt Dermon on guitar. The duo has played together since God knows when, often with others but most recently taking shape as the two man band that's currently recording & touring to build the follow up to 2012's "Flawless Demo" (which was released on the Magic Death Sounds imprint). Freak rock in a basement. Arching, bending, swaying, trashy fuzz beats. Lots of heavy noise and a good chance of breakage. That's Banned Books. Let it sink in."

Collen Green + Plateaus

Mon, 09/03/2012 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Ghost Light

Mon, 09/03/2012 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

The Downtown Club

Fri, 08/17/2012 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Satellite Hearts (Psycho Beach Party Preview)

Mon, 07/30/2012 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm

The Adults

Sun, 06/10/2012 - 8:00pm - 8:45pm

Brother JT

Sun, 06/03/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Love Club

Mon, 05/21/2012 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Ex Friends

Sun, 05/13/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Dick Neff

Sun, 04/22/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Lockets

Sun, 04/01/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Sidekicks

Fri, 03/09/2012 - 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Cheap Girls

Fri, 03/09/2012 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Jurassic Shark

Sun, 03/04/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Cold Fronts

Thu, 03/01/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Pearl and the Beard

Thu, 02/23/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Two Piece Fest Showcase

Wed, 02/22/2012 - 12:00am - 2:00am