In-Studios

Cosmo Baker (DJ set)

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Celebrating 10 years together on EAVESDROP RADIO DJs Junior and Lil Dave weekly radio show on WKDU is a staple for music aficionados looking for a soulful mix across genres in from jazz, soul, hip hop, latin grooves, afro-beat, broken beat and everything in-between. Our focus has and always will be to present quality music to a culture that embraces it. On February 27th we will have special in-studio guest Cosmo Baker who will be blessing the decks with an exclusive DJ set just for Eavesdrop Radio. You don't want to miss this. Tune in!

Old Earth

Sat, 08/23/2014 - 3:00pm

Old Earth

PILE

Sat, 08/02/2014 - 5:30pm

PILE photo

Honah Lee

Wed, 07/23/2014 - 8:00pm

Honah Lee

Swift Technique

Tue, 07/15/2014 - 8:00pm

Swift Technique

Cloud Becomes Your Hand

Sun, 07/06/2014 - 3:00pm

Tweens

Sun, 06/15/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ben Abrams

Tue, 06/10/2014 - 4:00pm

People Skills

Sun, 06/08/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Old Scratch

Thu, 05/29/2014 - 9:00pm

Quiet Life

Wed, 05/07/2014 - 6:00pm

Needle Points

Mon, 04/28/2014 - 7:30pm

Banned Books

Fri, 04/25/2014 - 8:00pm

Nicos Gun

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 10:00pm

Scuzbot

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 8:00pm

Townhouses

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 8:30pm

Plainview

Mon, 04/14/2014 - 8:00pm