In-Studios

Jabair

Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00pm - Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:00am

Local Philly Dj and producer Jabair burst onto the Philadelphia music scene in 2014 receiving support from global selector and Mad Decent label head Diplo. Since then is sound has encompassed evverything from club music, hip-hop, house, disco, dancehall, and R&B. since 2014 Jabair held down residencies in several major venues are Philadelphia as well as an in demand support for touring acts.

WASNT WISNT

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

WASNT WISNT brings their spacey basement jams to WKDU's Sonic Rendezvous for a live in-studio.
https://wasntwisnt.bandcamp.com/

Moon Bounce

Mon, 03/13/2017 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm

iNFiNiEN

Thu, 03/09/2017 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Evil Sword

Wed, 03/08/2017 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Shannen Moser

Mon, 03/06/2017 - 12:00am - 12:30am

Elephant Jake

Sun, 03/05/2017 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Stripes x Dale Doster

Fri, 03/03/2017 - 11:00pm - 11:45pm

Kevin Garrett

Thu, 03/02/2017 - 3:00pm

Tim (fka Bombé)

Mon, 02/27/2017 - 10:00pm - Tue, 02/28/2017 - 12:00am

Purling Hiss (solo)

Mon, 02/20/2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Yolo Ono

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 10:00pm - Tue, 02/07/2017 - 12:00am

Antyx

Fri, 01/27/2017 - 11:00pm - Sat, 01/28/2017 - 1:00am

Sparrow Steeple

Mon, 01/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

NoSa

Fri, 01/20/2017 - 8:00pm - Sat, 01/21/2017 - 8:00pm

Kyle Morton (of Typhoon)

Thu, 01/19/2017 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm

The Superweaks

Wed, 01/18/2017 - 8:00pm

Honnda

Wed, 01/18/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm