In-Studios

I Think Like Midnight

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

WKDU presents locals I Think Like Midnight for a special 5/20 performance in our live studio. Tune into Malthusian Blues with host DJ Dewey Decimal as we give them a warm welcome.

Permanent Makeup

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Florida's Permanent Makeup hit WKDU's studio for a 5/21 live session, bringing surfy post punk to the airwaves. Don't miss!

Bobby's Oar

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Washington Avenue Blues invites Seattle's Bobby's Oar into our live studio 5/24 for a solo acoustic set! Tune in for special folk punk tunes!

Prime Homeless Time

Tue, 07/05/2016 - 9:00pm - 9:30pm

John Morrison

Sun, 06/26/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

The Penniless Loafers

Sat, 05/21/2016 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm

NAH

Thu, 04/21/2016 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm

Old Maybe

Sun, 04/03/2016 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm

Fishtown Beats

Sun, 04/03/2016 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Louie Louie

Sun, 03/06/2016 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Brandon Can't Dance

Sun, 02/28/2016 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Prince of Yeti Mantra

Sun, 02/21/2016 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Beacon (DJ Set)

Fri, 02/12/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

SMLH

Fri, 02/12/2016 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

A Stick and a Stone

Wed, 01/06/2016 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Archer Spade Spectrum Ensemble

Wed, 12/30/2015 - 9:00pm

nyxy nyx

Sun, 12/20/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Vånna Inget

Sun, 11/15/2015 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Shamir

Fri, 11/13/2015 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm