In-Studios

Human Adult Band

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Purveyors of noise rock, Human Adult Band hail from New Jersey, play in the WKDU studio ahead of their Sat Dec 21 show at Century Bar.

Thou

Tue, 06/27/2017 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Louis Futon

Fri, 06/16/2017 - 11:00pm

Westphal vs. LeBow

Thu, 06/08/2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Bugg

Wed, 05/17/2017 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Heavy Temple

Tue, 05/16/2017 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Blind Prism

Fri, 04/21/2017 - 11:00pm - Sat, 04/22/2017 - 1:00am

baby & ness

Mon, 04/17/2017 - 10:00pm - Tue, 04/18/2017 - 12:00am

On The Water

Mon, 04/17/2017 - 9:00pm - 9:30pm

Swanning

Mon, 04/17/2017 - 7:30am - 8:00am

Umru

Fri, 04/14/2017 - 11:00pm - Sat, 04/15/2017 - 1:00am

SIXNINEBOT

Thu, 04/13/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

Pablo Romero

Tue, 04/11/2017 - 10:00pm - Wed, 04/12/2017 - 12:00am

Kieran Loftus

Mon, 04/10/2017 - 10:00pm - Tue, 04/11/2017 - 12:00am

Nuna

Fri, 04/07/2017 - 11:00pm - Sat, 04/08/2017 - 1:00am

Clasp - Kat Bean

Sun, 03/26/2017 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Moon Bounce

Mon, 03/13/2017 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm