In-Studios

Unruly Records

Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:00pm - Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 12:00am

Iconic Baltimore crew Unruly Records heads up I-95 to bless us with a bangin' Hot Mix chock full of classic & fresh tracks. Known for helping export the infamous hard-hitting Balitmore Club sound worldwide, DJs Scottie B & Shawn Caesar will be laying it down and cutting it up in our studio along with fresh face DJ OK. Don't sleep on this one!

Louie Louie

Sun, 03/06/2016 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Brandon Can't Dance

Sun, 02/28/2016 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Prince of Yeti Mantra

Sun, 02/21/2016 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Beacon (DJ Set)

Fri, 02/12/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

SMLH

Fri, 02/12/2016 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

A Stick and a Stone

Wed, 01/06/2016 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Archer Spade Spectrum Ensemble

Wed, 12/30/2015 - 9:00pm

nyxy nyx

Sun, 12/20/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Vånna Inget

Sun, 11/15/2015 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Shamir

Fri, 11/13/2015 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Guest DJ - Nik Greeley

Wed, 11/11/2015 - 12:00pm

Sofistifunk (Spooky Halloween Edition!)

Fri, 10/30/2015 - 9:00pm

Yazan

Mon, 10/26/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Branden Bauer

Mon, 10/19/2015 - 9:30pm - 10:00pm

Naughty Professor

Wed, 10/07/2015 - 1:00pm

PUJOL

Mon, 10/05/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm