In-Studios

Tim (fka Bombé)

Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:00pm - Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 12:00am


Tim (fka Bombé) has been a part of the Philly club scene for close to a decade now, starting out as an addition to the infamous Get Bent crew and going on to form Pagan Disco, a residency that would bring in the likes of Brenmar, MikeQ, Kingdom, DJ Earl, DJ Paypal & more for some of the wildest nights Philly has ever witnessed.

In addition to DJ'ing sounds across the board from house, club & techno to footwork, grime & left-field beats, Tim has also produced and released music on various labels including BYRSLF, Fullfridge, Knightwerk and Philly's own Slit Jockey & Seclusiasis.

Evil Sword

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm


Philadelphia's own Evil Sword will come through for a live session in promotion of their 3/10 Tape Release of "An Eerie Fire Eats The Brain" at PhilaMOCA with Ursula and Halloween Tres! Photo courtesy of Evil Sword

BIG UPS

Sat, 01/17/2015 - 2:00pm

The Sun Parade

Fri, 01/16/2015 - 5:00pm

I IM EYE MY

Sun, 01/11/2015 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Risky Disko (DJ set)

Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Humanshapes

Thu, 12/18/2014 - 11:30pm - Fri, 12/19/2014 - 12:00am

Landmarks

Thu, 12/11/2014 - 5:00pm

Spank Rock

Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Corporate Hearts

Tue, 12/02/2014 - 9:30pm

Mumblr

Tue, 11/25/2014 - 7:00pm

Tashaki Miyaki

Sun, 11/23/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

The Allah Las

Sun, 11/23/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Chronic Wolf

Fri, 11/21/2014 - 5:00pm

Quit

Fri, 11/21/2014 - 12:00am - 12:30am

The Weaks

Thu, 11/20/2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm

Dreambook

Thu, 11/13/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

Kitten Forever

Thu, 11/13/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm