In-Studios

Laser Background

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 3:30pm

Laser Background is an indie dream pop group with roots in the city of brotherly love. They are kicking off a 30-day tour across the US starting right here on our airwaves. Tune in as they celebrate the release of their 3-song EP, “Kelly Wisdom”.

Mellowells

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 8:00pm

A band rising out of the ground in Annville, PA that will really get your body thinking, The Mellowells formed in the spring in 2013. With members coming from various different musical backgrounds, the group is able to blend elements of Jazz and R&B into indie/alt rock to create a unique, enjoyable sound. In December, they released their infectious first full-length album, "Shindy". Tune in!

Psychic Teens

Tue, 08/27/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Northern Liberties

Sun, 08/25/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

GRMLN

Sun, 08/25/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

The Eeries

Wed, 08/14/2013 - 8:45pm - 9:15pm

The Para-Medics

Wed, 08/14/2013 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm

My Dad

Wed, 08/14/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

The Chairman Dances

Wed, 07/31/2013 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm

NONA

Wed, 07/24/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Casual

Wed, 07/24/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Radiator Hospital

Wed, 07/10/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Astpai

Tue, 06/25/2013 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Hound

Sun, 06/23/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Younger Siblings

Thu, 06/20/2013 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Crybaby

Tue, 05/28/2013 - 9:00pm - 9:45pm

Restorations

Thu, 05/23/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Batty

Tue, 05/21/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm