In-Studios

RJD2 & Aaron Livingston

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

We are extremely honored to host two of Philly's most talented and creative artists in our studio: RJD2 and Aaron Livingston. The duo, who record together as Icebird, will come to WKDU ahead of the Record Store Day re-release of their landmark album Abandoned Lullaby with Drexel's own Mad Dragon Records. The guys will be chatting and playing some of their favorite and most influential songs, followed by a DJ set from RJ.

The Districts Wed, 01/29/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Sun Parade Thu, 01/16/2014 - 5:00pm tsp
Interview with Kevin Devine Thu, 11/21/2013 - 1:00pm
Those Darlins Wed, 10/16/2013 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Diarrhea Planet Wed, 08/28/2013 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Psychic Teens Tue, 08/27/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Northern Liberties Sun, 08/25/2013 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
GRMLN Sun, 08/25/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm
The Eeries Wed, 08/14/2013 - 8:45pm - 9:15pm
The Para-Medics Wed, 08/14/2013 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm
My Dad Wed, 08/14/2013 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm
The Chairman Dances Wed, 07/31/2013 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
NONA Wed, 07/24/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Casual Wed, 07/24/2013 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Radiator Hospital Wed, 07/10/2013 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm
Astpai Tue, 06/25/2013 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm