In-Studios

Brenecki (NEW YORK TRAX) DJ Set

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Top techno label NEW YORK TRAX invades Pennsylvania for a label spotlight in West Philly's Sprinkler room with [sic] and across the state at PGH's infamous Hot Mass with the DETOUR crew. Before all that madness goes down, we have label artist Brenecki coming by the station for a DJ set and chat. Pennsylvania loves NEW YORK TRAX.

Prince of Yeti Mantra

Sun, 02/21/2016 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Beacon (DJ Set)

Fri, 02/12/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

SMLH

Fri, 02/12/2016 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

A Stick and a Stone

Wed, 01/06/2016 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Archer Spade Spectrum Ensemble

Wed, 12/30/2015 - 9:00pm

nyxy nyx

Sun, 12/20/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Vånna Inget

Sun, 11/15/2015 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Shamir

Fri, 11/13/2015 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Guest DJ - Nik Greeley

Wed, 11/11/2015 - 12:00pm

Sofistifunk (Spooky Halloween Edition!)

Fri, 10/30/2015 - 9:00pm

Yazan

Mon, 10/26/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Branden Bauer

Mon, 10/19/2015 - 9:30pm - 10:00pm

Naughty Professor

Wed, 10/07/2015 - 1:00pm

PUJOL

Mon, 10/05/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

John Morrison

Sun, 09/06/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Space Merchants

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm