In-Studios

TRND

Friday, December 2, 2016 - 11:00pm - Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 1:00am

Mahatma X

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

mahatma
A gritty Philly hip-hop group that draws on punk, jazz, and experimental electronic influences to create a vibe all their own. They'll be coming down to WKDU's studio to perform some songs, talk about their music, and do some guest DJing. It's all right here and it's all free.http://imgur.com/YzR2x46

Midnight Snack

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

midnightsnack

HEYLADY

Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:00pm

heylady

Taiwan Housing Project

Sun, 09/07/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Clipping.

Mon, 08/25/2014 - 8:00pm

Mary Lattimore and Jeff Zeigler

Sun, 08/24/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

photo credit Ryan Coller

Dama/Libra

Sun, 08/24/2014 - 11:00am

d/l

Old Earth

Sat, 08/23/2014 - 3:00pm

Old Earth

PILE

Sat, 08/02/2014 - 5:30pm

PILE photo

Honah Lee

Wed, 07/23/2014 - 8:00pm

Honah Lee

Swift Technique

Tue, 07/15/2014 - 8:00pm

Swift Technique

Cloud Becomes Your Hand

Sun, 07/06/2014 - 3:00pm

Tweens

Sun, 06/15/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ben Abrams

Tue, 06/10/2014 - 4:00pm

People Skills

Sun, 06/08/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Old Scratch

Thu, 05/29/2014 - 9:00pm