In-Studios

Sleep House

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Human Adult Band

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Purveyors of noise rock, Human Adult Band hail from New Jersey, play in the WKDU studio ahead of their Sat Dec 21 show at Century Bar.

Luke Hall

Fri, 01/06/2017 - 11:00pm - Sat, 01/07/2017 - 1:00am

Metsä

Fri, 12/23/2016 - 11:00pm - Sat, 12/24/2016 - 1:00am

Mahatma X

Sun, 12/04/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

TRND

Fri, 12/02/2016 - 11:00pm - Sat, 12/03/2016 - 1:00am

Luupy.

Fri, 11/04/2016 - 11:00pm - Sat, 11/05/2016 - 1:00am

Akamu

Fri, 10/28/2016 - 11:00pm - Sat, 10/29/2016 - 1:00am

Universal Cave Takeover!

Mon, 10/24/2016 - 11:00pm

These Voices Are Loud

Fri, 10/21/2016 - 11:00pm - Sat, 10/22/2016 - 12:00am

Johnny Popcorn

Fri, 10/14/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

The Afterglows

Mon, 08/29/2016 - 7:30am

Chaperone

Tue, 08/16/2016 - 10:00pm - Wed, 08/17/2016 - 12:00am

Superprince

Tue, 07/12/2016 - 10:00pm - Wed, 07/13/2016 - 12:00am

Killiam Shakespeare

Fri, 07/08/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Prime Homeless Time

Tue, 07/05/2016 - 9:00pm - 9:30pm

John Morrison

Sun, 06/26/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

The Penniless Loafers

Sat, 05/21/2016 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm