In-Studios

Unruly Records

Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:00pm - Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 12:00am

Iconic Baltimore crew Unruly Records heads up I-95 to bless us with a bangin' Hot Mix chock full of classic & fresh tracks. Known for helping export the infamous hard-hitting Balitmore Club sound worldwide, DJs Scottie B & Shawn Caesar will be laying it down and cutting it up in our studio along with fresh face DJ OK. Don't sleep on this one!

John Morrison

Sun, 09/06/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Space Merchants

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

F. Books

Wed, 09/02/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Nervosas

Tue, 08/25/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Lithuania

Mon, 08/24/2015 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Anxiety Hammer

Tue, 07/28/2015 - 10:00pm - 10:15pm

Dogbreth

Sat, 07/25/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Shawn Smallwood w/e.dubb and rar kelly

Sun, 07/12/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mea Culpa

Wed, 07/08/2015 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Mac DeMarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Mac Demarco

Sat, 06/20/2015 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Death In The Arena

Mon, 06/15/2015 - 9:00pm

FLOTE

Thu, 06/04/2015 - 12:00am - 1:00am

Shark Tape

Mon, 06/01/2015 - 8:00pm

SixNineBot

Thu, 05/21/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Galvanize Guest DJ and Acoustic Performance

Sun, 04/12/2015 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm