In-Studios

Humanshapes

Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 11:30pm - Friday, December 19, 2014 - 12:00am

Experimental noise rock from Philadelphia.

[CANCELLED] Kite Party

Tue, 02/14/2012 - 10:30pm - 11:30pm

The Bad Doctors

Sun, 02/05/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Norwegian Arms

Fri, 01/27/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Spacin'

Sun, 01/22/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Art DiFuria

Sun, 01/15/2012 - 8:00pm - 8:45pm

Smoking Popes

Sat, 12/31/2011 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Owen [Playback]

Mon, 12/05/2011 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

CANCELLED Algernon Cadwallader

Mon, 12/05/2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Pet Milk

Sun, 12/04/2011 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

NarK

Sun, 11/27/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Stable Boys

Tue, 11/22/2011 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm

Cousin Brian

Sun, 11/20/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sealions

Tue, 11/15/2011 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Sealions

Gringo Star

Mon, 11/14/2011 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm

The Eeries

Sun, 11/13/2011 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

It's A King Thing [PLAYBACK]

Fri, 11/11/2011 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm