In-Studios

Human Adult Band

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Purveyors of noise rock, Human Adult Band hail from New Jersey, play in the WKDU studio ahead of their Sat Dec 21 show at Century Bar.

The Penniless Loafers

Sat, 05/21/2016 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm

NAH

Thu, 04/21/2016 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm

Old Maybe

Sun, 04/03/2016 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm

Fishtown Beats

Sun, 04/03/2016 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Louie Louie

Sun, 03/06/2016 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Brandon Can't Dance

Sun, 02/28/2016 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Prince of Yeti Mantra

Sun, 02/21/2016 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Beacon (DJ Set)

Fri, 02/12/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

SMLH

Fri, 02/12/2016 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

A Stick and a Stone

Wed, 01/06/2016 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Archer Spade Spectrum Ensemble

Wed, 12/30/2015 - 9:00pm

nyxy nyx

Sun, 12/20/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Vånna Inget

Sun, 11/15/2015 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Shamir

Fri, 11/13/2015 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Guest DJ - Nik Greeley

Wed, 11/11/2015 - 12:00pm

Sofistifunk (Spooky Halloween Edition!)

Fri, 10/30/2015 - 9:00pm