In-Studios

I Think Like Midnight

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

WKDU presents locals I Think Like Midnight for a special 5/20 performance in our live studio. Tune into Malthusian Blues with host DJ Dewey Decimal as we give them a warm welcome.

Permanent Makeup

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Florida's Permanent Makeup hit WKDU's studio for a 5/21 live session, bringing surfy post punk to the airwaves. Don't miss!

Bobby's Oar

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Washington Avenue Blues invites Seattle's Bobby's Oar into our live studio 5/24 for a solo acoustic set! Tune in for special folk punk tunes!

Igneous Eyes

Sun, 02/22/2015 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Rich Medina & Robotique (DJ set)

Thu, 02/19/2015 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/20/2015 - 12:00am

Disinterest

Tue, 02/17/2015 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

What Nerve

Thu, 02/12/2015 - 4:00pm

Kevin Devine

Sat, 02/07/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Starkey & Dev79 (DJ set)

Thu, 02/05/2015 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/06/2015 - 12:00am

Brown Rainbow

Mon, 02/02/2015 - 8:00pm

Besnard Lakes

Sun, 01/25/2015 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm

What Moon Things

Sat, 01/24/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Red Martina

Fri, 01/23/2015 - 5:30pm

BIG UPS

Sat, 01/17/2015 - 2:00pm

The Sun Parade

Fri, 01/16/2015 - 5:00pm

I IM EYE MY

Sun, 01/11/2015 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Risky Disko (DJ set)

Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Humanshapes

Thu, 12/18/2014 - 11:30pm - Fri, 12/19/2014 - 12:00am

Landmarks

Thu, 12/11/2014 - 5:00pm