In-Studios

Kyle Morton (of Typhoon)

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm


Kyle Morton is touring behind his record "What Will Destroy You", and will stop by for a session before his 1/19 show at Johnny Brenda's with San Fermin's Allen Tate!

NoSa

Friday, January 20, 2017 - 8:00pm - Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 8:00pm

Producer/DJ NoSA
"I produce and DJ heavy bass music beats. Being a Philly based producer, I'm very excited to be able to play a bunch of local music as well as some tunes from yours truly. Enjoy!" -NoSa

Antyx

Friday, January 27, 2017 - 11:00pm - Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 1:00am

Producer/DJ Antyx
"My mix for Snack Time will bring a lot of different dance styles to the table. Look out for some future bass tunes from Luke Hall (local) and Alpha Being, hybrid trap from Dimebag and WKND Baes. I might even play some classic breakbeat jams. I hope you enjoy!

Honah Lee

Wed, 07/23/2014 - 8:00pm

Honah Lee

Swift Technique

Tue, 07/15/2014 - 8:00pm

Swift Technique

Cloud Becomes Your Hand

Sun, 07/06/2014 - 3:00pm

Tweens

Sun, 06/15/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ben Abrams

Tue, 06/10/2014 - 4:00pm

People Skills

Sun, 06/08/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Old Scratch

Thu, 05/29/2014 - 9:00pm

Quiet Life

Wed, 05/07/2014 - 6:00pm

Needle Points

Mon, 04/28/2014 - 7:30pm

Banned Books

Fri, 04/25/2014 - 8:00pm

Nicos Gun

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 10:00pm

Scuzbot

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 8:00pm

Townhouses

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 8:30pm

Plainview

Mon, 04/14/2014 - 8:00pm

Snoozer

Sat, 04/12/2014 - 6:00pm

Night Panther

Thu, 04/10/2014 - 11:00pm