In-Studios

Honnda

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm


Honnda, whose work has been described as "a molecular, plasticine anarchy" (Thump), occupies an elastic, raw realm of production, composition, and (sound) design. Brooklyn-based, he also works on video and audio in Mouthguard88, plays guitar in chamber-no wave ensemble Normal Love, and is a former member of psychedelic post-industrial group, Zs. On September 21, he released Diamonds in the Microwave with contributions from Dai Burger and video artist Will Rahilly, on Orange Milk (US)/Attracted Vinyl (UK).

The Superweaks

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 8:00pm


Philly natives The Superweaks will be playing live on-air ahead of their show this Thursday 1/19 at Boot & Saddle with Thin Lips and The Obsessives as part of the Lame-O Records Rock Residency to support The Attic Youth Center and many other great organizations!

Kyle Morton (of Typhoon)

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 3:30pm - 4:00pm


Kyle Morton is touring behind his record "What Will Destroy You", and will stop by for a session before his 1/19 show at Johnny Brenda's with San Fermin's Allen Tate!

Cloud Becomes Your Hand

Sun, 07/06/2014 - 3:00pm

Tweens

Sun, 06/15/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ben Abrams

Tue, 06/10/2014 - 4:00pm

People Skills

Sun, 06/08/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Old Scratch

Thu, 05/29/2014 - 9:00pm

Quiet Life

Wed, 05/07/2014 - 6:00pm

Needle Points

Mon, 04/28/2014 - 7:30pm

Banned Books

Fri, 04/25/2014 - 8:00pm

Nicos Gun

Thu, 04/24/2014 - 10:00pm

Scuzbot

Wed, 04/23/2014 - 8:00pm

Townhouses

Thu, 04/17/2014 - 8:30pm

Plainview

Mon, 04/14/2014 - 8:00pm

Snoozer

Sat, 04/12/2014 - 6:00pm

Night Panther

Thu, 04/10/2014 - 11:00pm

Eyeshock Swelter

Sat, 04/05/2014 - 6:00pm

Liz & the Lost Boys

Sun, 03/30/2014 - 8:00pm